AI & machine learning / Credits
Oeneo AI video-upscaler credits
Oeneo AI video-upscaler credits: 10 free signup credits; enough for a short Standard 1080p test, not a guaranteed 4K render
New account; no card required. MP4/MOV inputs must be 2–30 seconds and at most 50 MB. Standard costs four credits/second at 1080p and twelve at 4K; sources above 30 fps cost twice as much. A two-second Standard 1080p job is eight credits at the listed base rate; even the minimum two-second 4K job exceeds the ten-credit grant. Watermark terms are not stated.
How to claim this perk
Follow these steps through Oeneo AI video-upscaler credits.
Access: Direct application
- 1
Open the official offer page.
- 2
Create an eligible free account or select the free allowance; no promo code is required.
- 3
Check the output resolution, credit estimate and watermark, then process and download your result.
Who can apply?
- No purchase needed for the stated free allowance.
- New account; no card required.
- MP4/MOV inputs must be 2–30 seconds and at most 50 MB. Standard costs four credits/second at 1080p and twelve at 4K; sources above 30 fps cost twice as much. A two-second Standard 1080p job is eight credits at the listed base rate; even the minimum two-second 4K job exceeds the ten-credit grant. Watermark terms are not stated.